Home Entertainment Anime World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date and Time

World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date and Time

0
165
World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date and Time
World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date and Time

World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date and Time

Today we will talk about World Trigger Japanese Manga series, A lot of viewers are curious as to when World Trigger Chatper 218 will be released. Before this, let us give you a little information about World Trigger. World Trigger is one of the most popular Japanese Manga Series, which was initially released on February 9, 2013. This series received huge popularity within the premiere of just a few Chapters that it has now got a new Chapter. Yes! Chapter 218 has finally premiered, and a few Chapters of World Trigger Chapter 218 have been aired. The fans are amazed by this series that after the premiere of the previous Chapter, they are eager to know when the next Chapter, which is World Trigger Chapter 218 release date. When is the next Chapter, Chapter 218 coming out? Well, the World Trigger Chapter 218 is expected to be released on February 3, 2022.

Release Time

If the date remains correct, then we can expect the chapter to be available in English at the following time in your respective country:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on February 3
  • Central Time: 10 AM on February 3
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM on February 3
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM on February 3
  • Germany Time: 5 PM on February 3
  • India standard Time: 8: 30 PM on February 3
  • Australia (Central) Time: 12: 30 AM on February 3

World Trigger Chapter 218 Countdown

Countdown

World Trigger Chapter 218 is expected to be released on February 3, 2022. So, its countdown goes with just few days. Yes! There are just few days left for the World Trigger Chapter 218 to come out!

When is it coming out?

World Trigger Chapter 218 is expected to be released on February 3, 2022.

World Trigger Chapter 218 Overview

Chapter NameWorld Trigger
Initial Release DateFebruary 9, 2013
GenreAdventure and Science fiction
World Trigger Chapter 218 Release DateFebruary 3, 2022
No of Chapters217

Where to read online World Trigger Chapter 218?

You can read all the latest and previous Chapters of World Trigger on VIZ’s Official website or Shueisha’s Mangaplus service. You can also download their official mobile apps on your Android or IOS devices. Mangaplus also offers the chapters in Espanol/Spanish.

World Trigger Chapter 218 Spoilers

There are no official spoilers released yet. Although one can speculate that the Yuuma Kuga and his gang will continue training in harsh circumstances. Also, there are certain areas where neighbors can appear. And those areas are blocked by the government. Further, Since the normal weapons don’t have any effect on the neighbors, the government will be developing new weapons.

Although it has been many years, the neighbors are still appearing from another world. Osamu Mukumo is the one who knows the abilities of Yuuma Kuga and he tarins him, to become one of the best of BDA. To know more about the release date of World Trigger Chapter 218, keep reading.

Check the World Trigger Chapter 218 Release Date here. World Trigger Chapter 218 Spoilers will help you to get the exclusive hints about the Episode. We will update the World Trigger Chapter 218 spoilers as soon as possible on our website.


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

x
%d bloggers like this: