Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes, Fae Vs Undead

0
109
Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes
Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes

If your favorite game is also Trove, then there is good news for you. You will be glad to know that Trion Worlds has just released Trove update 1.61, and here is the full list of patch notes but to get it you will have to stay with us till the end, let us tell you that the new update in the game Fae Vs Undead brings the event that will run from September 14th to September 28th and will also bring with it new content and a brand new block type, Target Dummies.

You are ready to download this patch with data pack and Wi-Fi. Let us tell you that the update is available globally on all supported platforms and it will be a mandatory download. You can take a look at the full patch notes for Trove update 1.61 below as you get the game up and running. Scroll down this page to know more about Trove Update 1.61.

Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes

Here are the complete patch notes for the update:

Fae VS Undead – Until September 28, 2021!

Dear Trovians,

September always comes with a conflict in Trove. Last year, our Pirates fought against the Ninjas. Thankfully, this year, the waters and the neon skies are peaceful. It’s a shame that the same can’t be said for the underground. New tombs have been discovered underneath the Fae Forest and Cursed Vale and it has triggered a war between the Wild Fae and the Undead!

The Undead Envoy, Skullerd, and the Fae Prince, Fabio Fae La Fearso, are waiting for you in the hub hoping that you can help them. Choose a side (or play both) and venture into the all new tombs to defeat enemies and farm Marks of Honor that can be used to craft many new rewards, like tomb Terraformers and an all new block type: Target Dummies!

Don’t forget to explore the tombs to the last corner, because maybe there are treasures hiding there!

The Fae VS Undead Event begins September 14, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST and ends September 28, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.
Be careful, on Nintendo Switch the event will start a little later, but will also last 14 days.

Do not hesitate to visit the FAQ of the event >>> HERE <<<.

And because good habits should not be changed, the special packs from last year’s event as well as this year’s new pack are available in our in-game store for the duration of the event:

Pirate’s Pack of Ninja Treasures
Brew Crew

Quick, adventurers! Go and get rid of them in order to restore peace and end this war once and for all – all while earning tons of rewards!

Good luck to everyone !

Hope you will be satisfied with this article. Don’t forget to bookmark our page if you want to read more game updates and news

Source: Trove

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here