Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule: When Will E3 2021 Start? Check Nintendo E3 2021 Dates, Attendees, Predictions and Timetable

0
310

Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule – E3 also known as Electronic Entertainment Expo is a three day conference held to celebrate and showcase all the upcoming games and consoles and here you can check the Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule. Continue reading the article to get all the information about Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule. Scroll down to find Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule with full details.

Here’s everything we know about the E3 2021 schedule, including how to tune into the all-digital event  

E3 2021 is going all-digital this year, so that means you’ll be able to enjoy it all from the comfort of your couch. The official E3 2021 dates are set for June 12 – 15, although there’s plenty of events falling outside of that too. The traditional E3 cycle has transformed into a full season of video game announcements, making the E3 2021 schedule more packed than ever before. 

Like we said, pretty much every major publisher has found a place in the E3 2021 schedule now. Devolver Digital, Capcom, Take-Two Interactive, and Square Enix recently confirmed, joining Xbox, Ubisoft, Nintendo, and others. Still no word on whether Sony is planning to attend, although PlayStation has, historically, sat E3 out to run its own State of Play presentation. EA usually runs its own EA Play event in the days prior to E3, but this year is doing EA Play on July 22.

Here’s the E3 2021 schedule as it stands so far, including our very own Future Games Show event on June 13!

Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule

E3 is a gaming event hosted by Entertainment Software Association and has been running since 1995. In the event, all the upcoming games and consoles are publicized with panel discussions and keynotes. In 2021, E3 will be online, and a digital event and can be attended for free by participants. In the event, developers will be presenting their latest news and games directly to fans around the world. Fans are going crazy to know Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule and are eagerly waiting to know the dates. So do you know the Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule?

Find below Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule, predictions and timetable and who are attending E3 2021.

When Does E3 2021 Happen?

E3 2021 will happen from June 12 to June 15. The event will have three hosts who are known personalities from the gaming industry: Greg Miller, the co-founder of Kinda Funny; Jacki Jing, an Emmy-nominated TV journalist, host and producer and Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez, a professional esports commentator and commentator for NBC’s The Titan Games. All three hosts will judge the show, provide commentary, hold interviews with publishers and developers. The Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule has been given below with the date and time.

When Will E3 2021 Start?

E3 will start on June 12 and end on June 15. It will be the 26th event after the cancellation of E3 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The event is usually held at Los Angeles Convention Center, but this time it will entirely be a digital event. The event will consist of live press conferences and a four-day-long video stream. Digital attendees will be able to attend the event through the E3 app.

E3 Nintendo Direct 2021

Nintendo has announced that their Direct Presentation for E3 2021 will air on June 15 at 9 am PDT / Noon ET / 5 pm BST / 6pm CEST, and the Nintendo Treehouse: Live will immediately follow its conclusion.

Nintendo E3 2021 Predictions

It is predicted that in E3 2021, there might be new additions in games like Pokemon Legends: Arceus, Bayonetta 3, Metroid Prime 4.

SATURDAY, JUNE 12

E3 organizers say that the event will officially kick off Saturday with a broadcast pre-show at 1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT. Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment will hold press conferences that day.

UBISOFT FORWARD

Ubisoft Forward 2021 will showcase a variety of upcoming Ubisoft titles on Saturday, June 12, at 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT. A pre-show will begin at 2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT, with news about updates for games such as For HonorWatch Dogs: Legion, and The Crew 2.

The main event will feature the first gameplay footage of the next Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six game (a co-op title formerly known as Rainbow Six Quarantine). Ubisoft will do a “deep dive” on the game in its Ubisoft Forward post-show, which goes live at 4 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. PDT.

We can also expect appearances from previously announced games like Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic, and updates on new content for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Siege. Ubisoft will also discuss projects from its Film & Television division, such as the upcoming movie Werewolves Within.

GEARBOX ENTERTAINMENT

Borderlands developer Gearbox Software will hopefully have plenty to show during a press conference Saturday.

SUNDAY, JUNE 13

On Sunday, E3 2021 viewers can expect presentations from Microsoft, Square Enix, Warner Bros. Games, and 24 Entertainment.

The PC Gaming Show and Future Games Show also stream Sunday. A broadcast pre-show starts at 11:45 a.m. EDT/8:45 a.m. PDT.

XBOX & BETHESDA SHOWCASE

Microsoft will hold its E3 games showcase on June 13 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be streamed live on Xbox’s TwitchYouTubeTwitter, and Facebook channels, and will focus “on games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and many game creators from our partners around the world.”

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS

Square Enix’s event will begin at 3:15 p.m. EDT/12:15 p.m. PDT. The 40-minute show will feature the announcement of a new game from Eidos Montréal, an update on PlatinumGames’ Babylon’s Fall, a closer look at Life is Strange: True Colors and Life is Strange Remastered Collection, and details on the Black Panther – War for Wakanda expansion for Marvel’s Avengers.

MONDAY, JUNE 14

E3’s Monday show kicks off with a broadcast starting at 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT. Capcom, Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and unannounced indie developers will have presentations throughout the day.

CAPCOM AND TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE

Capcom will deliver a presentation on Monday, focusing on its upcoming slate of games. Officially, Capcom has the Great Ace Attorney CollectionMonster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of RuinResident Evil 4 for Oculus VR, and Pragmata on its release list. But Capcom also reportedly has more Ace Attorney and Resident Evil games in its plan, according to a leak.

Take-Two Interactive will also have a showcase, with details forthcoming.

TUESDAY, JUNE 15

The final day of E3 2021 kicks off at Tuesday with a broadcast pre-show that starts at 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT. Nintendo, Bandai Namco, and others will have events.

NINTENDO DIRECT & TREEHOUSE LIVE

Nintendo will hold a new Nintendo Direct presentation at E3 2021 on June 15, where the company plans to reveal new details on upcoming Nintendo Switch games. Nintendo will then offer a longer look at its Switch lineup in a new Nintendo Treehouse Live immediately following the Direct livestream.

Nintendo’s E3 2021 Nintendo Direct will air at 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT on Tuesday, June 15, the company announced Wednesday. The presentation will run “roughly 40 minutes” and focus on Nintendo Switch software “mostly releasing in 2021.”

BANDAI NAMCO

Bandai Namco will also have a showcase, with details forthcoming.

THURSDAY, JULY 22

EA PLAY LIVE

Electronic Arts will hold a presentation on Thursday, July 22 — well after E3 2021 concludes. Details are forthcoming.


E3 2021 Timetable

Guerrilla Collective

Time: 8A PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST

Date: June 5

How to watch: Twitch

Black Voices in Gaming

Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

Date: June 5

How to watch: Twitch

Summer Game Fest

Time: 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 6PM BST

Date: June 10

How to watch: YouTube

IGN Expo

Time: 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST

Date: June 12

How to watch: YouTube, Twitch, and IGN’s social channels

Guerrilla Collective Showcase

Time: 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST

Date: June 12

How to watch: Twitch 

Wholesome Direct

Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

Date: June 12

How to watch: YouTube

Ubisoft Forward 

Time: 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST

Date: June 12

How to watch: The official links have not been confirmed by Ubisoft, but it is expected to be available via the official Ubisoft Forward website, YouTube, and Twitch channels.

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

Date: June 13

How to watch: Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook

Future Games Show

Time: TBC

Date: June 13

How to watch: Via GamesRadar’s YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch channels. 

PC Gaming Show

Time: TBC

Date: June 13

How to watch: YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter

Nintendo E3 Showcase

Time: 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST

Date: June 15

How to watch: The Nintendo E3 website

EA PLAY LIVE

Electronic Arts will hold a presentation on Thursday, July 22 — well after E3 2021 concludes. Details are forthcoming.

EA PLAY

Time: TBC

Date: July 22

How to watch: TBC

Square Enix Showcase

Time: TBC

Date: TBC

How to watch: TBC

How To Watch E3 2021?

Watch E3 2021 for free on your device. It will be available through the E3 online portal and mobile app. The live stream of the event will be available on YouTube and Twitch channels. The Nintendo E3 2021 Schedule has been provided, along with full details. Read the article to know all about E3 2021.

Who Is Attending E3 2021?

Xbox, Nintendo, Capcom, Ubisoft, Take-Two, Warner Bros., EA, Koch Media, Square Enix, Sega, Bandai Namco, Activision, Bandai Namco, Sega, Gearbox and Xseed Games will be attending E3 2021, however, Sony might not be attending the event.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.