Dead By Daylight SAW Event Release Date and Details

0
152
Dead By Daylight SAW Event Release Date and Details
Dead By Daylight SAW Event Release Date and Details

Dead by Daylight is an asymmetric survival horror video game developed by Behaviour Interactive. Dead by Daylight was released for Microsoft Windows in June 2016, released on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in June 2017, released on Nintendo Switch on September 24, 2019, and a mobile port on iOS and Android on April 17, 2020. The Stadia version was released in October 2020. The PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S versions were released on November 2020. The game is played as a one-versus-four online multiplayer where one player takes on the role of a savage killer and the other four play as survivors trying to escape the killer and avoid being caught and sacrificed to a malevolent force known as the Entity. Behaviour Interactive just revealed the Dead By Daylight Archives Tome 10 SAW. Players will dive into Dead By Daylight’s The Pig killer, Amanda Young, and survivor David Tapp. Here’s everything you need to know about the Dead By Daylight Tome 10 SAW including a look at the trailer, release date, and skins.

For information, let us tell you that players will be able to explore the memories of Amanda and Detective Tap. Doing so will allow you to earn various rewards such as costumes and cosmetics. Many new mechanics have been introduced in this crossover as well. So let’s now talk about the DBD and SAW crossovers.

Dead by Daylight Archives Tome 10 Saw Revealed

The next Saw crossover will be coming to Dead by Daylight on January 26 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT / 6 PM CEST, on PlayStation 4|5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, PC, and all other platforms.

This new event will bring in a new skin for the Pig Killer. It will also provide a backstory for all the SAW characters. If you are interested in the lore of SAW, make sure that you participate in this event.

Players also got to see Amanda Young painted in a Jigsaw-inspired skin. This is an interesting take on the character and provides a good twist on things. Amanda ]is armed with both a knife and explosive bear trap cages that latch around the heads of Survivors. It’s safe to say that she will be a fun killer to play as.


For now, that is everything you need to know about the Dead By Daylight and SAW crossover.

Hope you will be satisfied with this article. Don’t forget to bookmark our page if you want to read more game updates and news

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.