Home Game How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

0
26
How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite
How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, a young ninja who seeks recognition from his peers and dreams of becoming the Hokage, the leader of his village. Naruto is one of the most popular manga and anime franchises in the world. Starring the titular character and his many friends, they take on very powerful enemies using their ninja powers. As such, it’s no wonder that Naruto has a crossover with another hugely popular franchise – Fortnite. Many characters, quests, and cosmetics from Naruto have been added to the game, including the place where much of Naruto takes place – Hidden Leaf Village. You are no doubt wondering how to enter the Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite. That’s what we’re here to help you with.

How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

The Hidden Leaf Village – or Konohagakure as it is also called – is going to be available to all Fortnite players on all platforms starting this Thursday, June 23rd, 2022, at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / Friday, June 24th, at 12 AM UTC / 1 AM BST / 2 AM CEST / 10 AM AEST. You will be able to go here until Thursday, July 7th, 2022, after which the Hidden Leaf Village will close off its gates to any further visitors. To enter the Hidden Leaf Village during this period, head on over to the Discovery tab in the Main Menu and select the “Hidden Leaf Village Adventure” from there.

If you want to meet you Naruto characters, you have to go inside Konohagakure. There you will be able to meet many Naruto characters. These characters will often have quests that you can undertake for rewards such as XP and cosmetic items. Also, the more you explore the Hidden Leaf Village, additional points of interest are going to become available there. If you are a big Naruto fan, this is a perfect opporunity to see what the Hidden Leaf Village looks like and to take a stroll there. Starting from today, you will have two weeks to explore it at your leisure. Our advice is to hurry so that you can get all the Naruto-themed goodies in Fortnite.


Hope you will be satisfied with this article. Don’t forget to bookmark our page if you want to read more game updates and news

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

x
%d bloggers like this: